• Song Jiqiang

    Dean of Intel Labs China

  • Leon Wang

    Executive VP of International for AstraZeneca

  • Ni Guangnan

    Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering

  • Toshio Fukuda

    Professor at Nagoya University

  • David Naccache

    Tenure Professor at Ecole Normale Superieure

  • Jay Lee

    Professor at the University of Cincinnati

  • Peter Ryan

    Professor at University of Luxembourg

  • Sead Muftic

    CEO of Setecs Mobile Technologies Inc

  • Chen Zongnian

    Chairman of CETHIK

< 1 2 3